trailers y estrenos CO

Halloween 2018 de los famosos

halloween kardashian
jueves 01 noviembre, 2018

Halloween 2018 se ha convertido en año con los mejores disfraces de los famosos. Te mostramos algunos de los mejores famosos disfrazados en sus cuentas de Instagram:

Beyoncé

 
View this post on Instagram
 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Neil Patrick Harris

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Behind the scene shots of our Halloween photo shoot. It was a hectic day of applying makeup and crossing fingers, hoping all the spooky stars align. Hope you think they did. Check out the final shot at David’s account: @dbelicious

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Jennifer Tilly

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Tiffany is mad at me.

A post shared by Jennifer Tilly (@jennifertilly) on

Heidi Klum Halloween

 
View this post on Instagram
 

😘💚

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Kylie Jenner

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Life in Plastic, It’s Fantastic.. 💕

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Halsey ( Poison Ivy Batman )

 
View this post on Instagram
 

fav costume of all time ever. Also can’t believe we pulled off the gorilla / poison ivy dance from Batman and Robin. Oh yeah....we went there.... 🦍 📷: @donslens

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Joe Jonas y Sophie Turner

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Happy Halloween from Morticia & Gomez Addams

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Kendall Jenner

 
View this post on Instagram
 

happy halloween kids 💅🏼

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar

 
View this post on Instagram
 

@goodplusfdn I’m coming for you #halloweenbash #harleyquinn

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Alyssa Milano

 
View this post on Instagram
 

On my way to a #TrickorVote party!! Not doing anything for #Halloween? Have a #TrickorVote party! You can door knock, phone bank, and raise funds for your favorite candidates throughout the country.

A post shared by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

Reparto Stranger Things

 
View this post on Instagram
 

hallo 2018

A post shared by 𝕞𝕚𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕖 (@milliebobbybrown) on

Taylor Hill

 
View this post on Instagram
 

I am Sailor Moon, the champion of justice. In the name of the moon, I will right wrong and triumph over evil... and that means you! #HappyHalloween 🌙⭐️⚡️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Justin Timberlake y Jessica Biel

 
View this post on Instagram
 

They got candy? LEGO!

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Paris Hilton

 
View this post on Instagram
 

#SexyMoth by @JackalopeLand. 💕💕🦋💕💕

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Jessica Alba

 
View this post on Instagram
 

#wilmaandbetty #flinstones #happyhalloween w @kellysawyer

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Miley Cyrus

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Happy Halloween 👻 🎃

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrusdailyx) on

Vanessa Hudgens

 
View this post on Instagram
 

We are the weirdos mister. 🖤🕷⚰️HAPPY HALLOWEEN⚰️🕷🖤

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Happy Halloween !!! 🧟‍♀️⚔️🎃👻 #ninja #mariobros #creepytwins

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Pilar Rubio

 
View this post on Instagram
 

¿Truco o trato? 🎃 Halloween está a la vuelta de la esquina y, para los que no sepáis aún cuál será vuestro disfraz, os quiero enseñar este make-up que me hizo @sarablood. ¿No os encanta? Tenéis un vídeo en el que os enseño todos los pasos que realizó para convertirme en un auténtico personaje de Halloween. ¡Ya podéis verlo directamente desde mis stories! #HalloweenMakeup #Halloween . Trick or treat? 🎃 Halloween is almost here and, if you don’t know yet what your costume will be, I want to show this make-up by @sarablood. Don’t you think is amazing? You’ve got a video where you can see, step by step, how she turned me in a totally Halloween character. You can watch it directly from my stories! #HalloweenMakeup #Halloween

A post shared by Pilar Rubio (@pilarrubio_oficial) on

Cristina Pedroche

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Esta gente también hace pis, ¿eh? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 #halloween

A post shared by cristipedroche (@cristipedroche) on

Cristiano Ronaldo y Georgina Rodríguez

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Happy Halloween to everyone!!🎃👻

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Cindy Crawford y George Clooney

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Now boarding: @Casamigos Air ✈️ #casamigoshalloween

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Adriana Abenia

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Se acerca HallOWeen y nosotras ya tenemos todo preparado!!!!!!!! 🕷🕸🎃🖤🖤🖤😂😂😂 #LaFamiliaAddams #TheAddamsFamily #ElPequeñoPubert #MiPequeñaLuna #Morticia #miniAbenia #AdrianaAbenia #terror #Halloween #disfraz #babies

A post shared by Adriana Abenia (@adrianaabenia) on

Nicky Hilton

 
View this post on Instagram
 

21 again tonight! 👸🏼✨✨✨PH vibes #HappyHalloween

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Brie Larson ( Más conocida como Capitán Marvel )

 
View this post on Instagram
 

Zero Suit Samus had an evening with Harry Potter and it was cute.

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Eiza Gonzalez ( Alita Battle Angel )

 
Ver esta publicación en Instagram
 

MEOW

Una publicación compartida por Eiza (@eizagonzalez) el

Te recomendamos

Legend of the White Dragon: La nueva película de Jason David Frank

Visita

Halle Bailey como La Sirenita: No se ve tan mal

Visita

Los fans se burlan del re-lanzamiento de Avengers Endgame

Visita

Henry Cavill será Sherlock Holmes en la película de Enola Holmes

Visita

La película de Tom Clancy’s The Division será producida por Netflix

Visita

Warner Bros confirma a Robert Pattinson como el nuevo Batman

Visita

Por favor, déjanos saber que piensas

Tu email no será mostrado. Los campos con * son obligatorios